Michael Cremer MRICS

Real estate assets are an important part of responsible wealth management. We pursue a holistic and independent approach.

We analyse, consult and optimise.

Services

We provide our services to private, commercial and institutional project developers and investors as well as to portfolio owners.

Portfolio Akquisition

Portfolio Management

Asset Management

Property Management

Project Management

Programming Workshop

Due Dilligence

Mediation

Curriculum Vitae

Michael Cremer, born in 1957, is a Graduate Real Estate Economist (Diplom-Immobilienökonom – ADI), Architect (Dipl.-Ing., FH) and Interior Architect (Dipl.-Ing., FH) and Chartered Surveyor – RICS who can look back on more than 35 years of planning and building real estate as well as investing in and developing property projects.

Having worked at his own architect’s office for many years, Michael Cremer established CremerConsult GmbH. With CremerConsult, the focus of work extended from project development and project management in the fields of housing construction, refurbishment and rehabilitation to portfolio management, asset management, property management, programming workshops, project control, due diligence, mediation and consultancy services for portfolio acquisition.

His professional career has always been closely linked with development, control and consulting, which makes him a renowned specialist with general knowledge and understanding of the multi-faceted real estate market.

Professional Career

2012 – today
Managing Director of Kristensen Properties GmbH, D-10623 Berlin

Retail and office – structured sales processes / purchasing office

2006 – 2012
Management of the Regensburg Branch, Head of Asset Management Office

Development and structuring of an office portfolio for pension funds
Structuring and process optimisation AM/PM/FM,
Reporting and controlling tools (for Kristensen Properties GmbH)

2002 – today
CremerConsult GmbH – Project control, project management

Due diligence, mediation, consultancy services for portfolio acquisition, project management, project control
(Munich Tria Campus, Roche Penzberg, Bank of Copenhagen, etc.)

2000 – 2002
Head of Office – Structuring, organisation, project control

in Regensburg (overall planning) – i.a. Riem-Arcaden (Munich)

1997 – today
Architekturbüro Cremer

Winner of competitions, projects i.a. in Hamburg, Greifswald, Zinnowitz/Usedom (focus on housing construction)

1989 – 1997
Head of Office – Structuring, organisation, data management

Competitions, project development, project management
Munich, Berlin, Schwerin (architect’s office / housing construction)

1982 – 1989
Planungsbüro Cremer – freelancer

Competitions, shop fitting, refurbishment, rehabilitation and reconstruction

Professional Commitment

2008 – today

Surveyor for the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

2009 – today

Block lectures at the Cooperative State University of Baden-Württemberg (ADI) in Munich and Stuttgart (Construction Physics, Construction Defects / Construction Damage)

Professional Affiliation

Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) – Professional Chartered Member (MRICS)

International Professional Member (RIBA) – Royal Institute of British Architects (UK)

Architect Registration Board (ARB) in Großbritannien

Colegio Oficial de Arquitectos de Andalucia Oriental – C.O.A.A.O. – Andalusien / Spanien

Deutsche Architektenkammern (Bayern, Berlin, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern)

Diploma

References

“We came to know Mr. Michael Cremer during the course of the purchase of several properties by Kristensen Properties GmbH and Kristensen Büroimmobilien GmbH & Co. KG. The value of the transactions amounted to between EUR 4.0 million and EUR 45.00 million. The transactions were supported by us at the legal and tax level and managed by Mr. Cremer.”

“The work with Mr. Cremer always proved to be very effective. On the basis of his technical and commercial expertise Mr. Cremer is able to quickly separate the important from the unimportant items in a transaction and to achieve acceptance of the material points during sale negotiations with the sellers. In this regard Mr. Cremer in general only uses our legal expertise in the scope necessary to bring the intentions of the parties into the required form.

On the basis of the experience and competence of Mr. Cremer it is possible for Kristensen – in contrast to other, frequently only English-speaking investors – to complete larger transactions (e.g. properties with up to 40 tenants) within a few weeks in a cost-conscious manner.

We would be pleased to also continue to work together with Mr. Cremer in the future.”

more…

Dr. Stefan Höß CMS Hasch Sigle, Rechtsanwälte - Steuerberater

“Mr Michael Cremer was initially employed as mediator for a two-day workshop at management level within the scope of the valuation of a total takeover offer.”

“We were convinced by his professional quality and loyalty as well as his extensive expert knowledge in all real estate-economic and constructive-technical disciplines up until the complex judicial design of a total takeover contract.

In the subsequent programming workshops over several days, we got to know him as a consistent and target-oriented partner and consultant, whose impressive practical experience largely contributed to a balanced process of solution-finding (economic efficiency and design, optimisation and minimization of risks).

Mr. Michael Cremer supported (within the scope of Project Management) our establishment in a very successful manner – particularly the in-house department of facility management and project planning as well as Management (finance) – together with the law firm GSK, in the negotiation, build-up and design of a total takeover agreement for the new construction of an Office building (500 jobs) with casino (2850 meals per day) and computer centre for the location Penzberg (building volumes I. + II. phases of construction about. € 25 million).

We recommend Mr. Cremer as best we can and will gladly take advantage of his wealth of professional competence also in the future.”

more…

Dipl.-Ing / Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Kurt Haban Vice President, ROCHE Diagnostics GmbH

“I have worked together with Mr. Cremer for many years in the context of the project development of a 20,000 m2 office building at the new Trade Centre in Munich – Riem, which was completed some weeks ago. Mr. Cremer was consultant in the management area ‘Project Controlling / Project Management Consultancy’.”

“He demonstrated professionalism and loyalty not only in initial dealings with the promoter, but also, and in particular, in numerous negotiations undertaken within the framework of the individual award. Mr. Cremer successfully managed to get the project through this difficult stage thanks to his strong social skills and a healthy dose of realism, and brought it to completion within the established deadline. He has excellent professional knowledge of the real estate business, which covers areas such as contract law, public and private building law, and building design and construction and is results oriented.

Our experience with Mr. Cremer is that he is a reliable and professional negotiating partner. He is also very familiar with the use of cutting-edge information and data processing technologies. Investors, banks, architects and planners have been as impressed as we have with Mr. Cremer as a highly competent interlocutor.”

more…

Dipl. Kaufmann Achim Degen GF Schauer Immobilien, Property Partners

“I am delighted to have the opportunity to provide you with my opinion of Mr. Michael Cremer, both as a person and with regard to his professional activity in the real estate / property market.”

“I have formed a relationship with Mr. Cremer in the course of a variety of engagements and areas in which he has been professionally involved on behalf of clients of our Firm.

In the course of mediation discussions, purchase negotiations for plots of land, construction award negotiations, expert reports, insolvency proceedings, disputes with contractors, official clarification proceedings, sales negotiations and contractual performance, Mr. Cremer has always shown a wide-ranging, generalist professional knowledge spanning project development through to property management consultancy and marketing.

He is a highly professional interlocutor whose business skills are displayed not only in matters of public and private building legislation, but also with regard to contract law, analysis and appraisals.

In disputes and strategy discussions his long and diverse practical experience allows him to contribute significantly to results, and he has proved himself able to provide clients with comprehensive, professional advice. He also stands out for his ethical, reasonable and equitable approach.”

more…

Dr. Michael Eggersberger Gassner, Stockmann & Kollegen, Rechtsanwälte

»Since 2009, Mr. Michael Cremer MRICS has given, with great commitment and success at the Stuttgart and Munich locations, the exam-relevant block lectures on »Construction Physics« as well as »Construction Damage and Construction Defects« within the framework of the course of contact studies of Property Economy at ADI Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft GmbH (Academy at the Cooperative State University of Baden-Württemberg).«

»The detailed and periodical evaluation of our lecturers by the students always showed a continuously positive evaluation above average throughout the entire list of criteria:

  • Content of the lectures
  • Delivery of lectures / didactics / methodology
  • Relevance of the subject
  • Quality of the script
  • Evaluation of qualification

As a graduate architect (Dipl.-Ing.) and graduate real property economist (Diplom-Immobilienökonom – ADI) and as a long-standing division manager and branch manager of one of the major foreign fund initiators, Mr. Cremer profits from his highly diverse and extensive professional experience. It allows him, applying a free and vivid style of lecturing, to transport complex technical knowledge in a very comprehensible and descriptive manner and capture the students’ attention for hours. The consistent linking of complex engineering issues with practice-related examples allows the students to recall the contents in a qualified way even after a long time.

The lectures are also part of our in-house training concept.

We can highly recommend Mr. Cremer«

more…

Prof. Dr. Hanspeter Gondring FRICSADI Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft GmbH

Since 2006, Mr. Michael Cremer, MRICS, has continuously been active with great success as a consultant in various contract- and order-related business components for Kristensen Properties A/S (Danish fund initiator / asset management company) having its principal seat in Aalborg and Copenhagen, represented in Germany by Kristensen Properties GmbH in Berlin, Regensburg and Bremen.

In particular the synergy of the fields of competence enhanced by the extremely high and also wide-spread qualification of Mr. Cremer is particularly beneficial to our company. As a Graduate Architect and Interior Designer, Graduate Real Property Economist and Chartered Surveyor, Mr. Cremer, exercising his managerial and role-model functions, manages to impart a team-oriented way of thinking to the staff members and colleagues of our company in the fields of competence of fund management, asset management, property management and technical facility management – for continuously improving productivity, communication, quality, reporting and economic optimization processes. Under his direction, tools of strategic importance were developed and successfully implemented and the daily work with benchmarks was introduced in asset management. Small-section direct marketing (letting processes) was considerably improved as well.

Since 2006/2007, Mr. Cremer has compiled, on our behalf, a portfolio of office buildings and service centres in West German medium-sized towns for a closed-end real property fund for a small group of institutional investors. In this connection, his tasks comprised independent identification of suitable properties, integrated accompanying and management of the purchasing process, conduct of negotiations and contract management as well as conclusion, as authorized agent, of the notarial contract of purchase and sale finally negotiated by him. After that, the acquired property had to be implemented into the internal asset management / property management / facility management and continuously managed in the interest of cash-flow stabilization and cash-flow increase together with the office team of the branch office Regensburg (also with staff responsibility there).

With his highly professional service performance, Mr. Cremer always managed to keep the results stable with a comparatively very high return on equity (very low leverage). Since 2008, the vacancy rate has always only been around 2% which, especially in times of financial crises, forms an extraordinarily low value for this class of investments.

Colleagues and staff members highly appreciate Mr. Cremer and readily entrust him especially with complex processes. Apart from his open-minded nature, reliability, efficiency, managerial qualities and safe output certainly form decisive factors.

Due to forthcoming major structural changes affecting the entire group of companies and therefore also Mr. Cremer’s fields of service, Mr. Cremer asked for the issue of this reference.

We hope we can continue to entrust Mr. Cremer with leadership functions and management tasks in our group of companies in the future.

more…

Kent Hoeg Sörensen, CEOKristensen Properties A/S

Projects

Office / Retail / Commercial Properties

view projects

Residential buildings / Retirement home, Hotel- and Holiday flats

view projects

Private Property

view projects

Shops / Doctor’s Surgeries

view projects

Refurbishment / Renovation

view projects

Contact

Architectural Office Cremer
Office Berlin

Möckernstraße 66
10965 Berlin

phone +49 30 98 36 28 60
mobile +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremer-mrics.eu

CremerConsult GmbH
Office Berlin

Möckernstraße 66
10965 Berlin

phone +49 30 98 36 28 60
mobile +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremerconsult.com

Architectural Office Cremer
Office Lübeck

Hauptstraße 23
23730 Neustadt i.H.

phone +49 4561 61 245-61 / -62
mobile +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremer-mrics.eu

CremerConsult GmbH
Office Lübeck

Hauptstraße 23
23730 Neustadt i.H.

phone +49 4561 61 245-61 / -62
mobile +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremerconsult.com

We analyse, consult and optimise. Contact us.

Michael Cremer
Michael Cremer

5 + 2 = ?

Cremer_Pinnwand_08
Michael Cremer MRICS

Wir betrachten Immobilien als Vermögensbestandteil. Unser Ansatz ist ganzheitlich und unabhängig.

Wir prüfen, beraten und optimieren.

Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen richten sich an private, gewerbliche und institutionelle Bauherren und Investoren, sowie an Bestandshalter.

Portfolio Akquisition

Portfolio Management

Asset Management

Property Management

Projektsteuerung

Programming Workshop

Due Dilligence

Mediation

Curriculum Vitae

Michael Cremer, Jahrgang 1957, ist studierter Diplom-Immobilienökonom (ADI), Architekt (Dipl.-Ing., FH) und Innenarchitekt (Dipl.-Ing., FH) und blickt auf mehr als 35 Jahre im Bauwesen und im Geschäft mit Immobilien zurück.

Nach langjähriger Arbeit im eigenen Architekturbüro gründet Michael Cremer die CremerConsult GmbH. Mit dieser Neuausrichtung erweitert sich der Arbeitsschwerpunkt von Projektentwicklung und Projektmanagement in den Bereichen Wohnungsbau, Revitalisierung und Sanierung hin zu Portfoliomanagement, Assetmanagement, Propertymanagement, Programming Workshop, Projektsteuerung, Due Diligence, Mediation und Beratungsleistungen für Portfolioakquisition.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn ist durchgängig eng mit Entwicklung, Steuerung und Beratung verknüpft, was ihn zu einem ausgewiesenen Spezialisten mit generalistischem Wissen und Verständnis für den vielschichtigen Immobilienmarkt macht.

Berufliche Karriere

2012 bis heute
Geschäftsführer der Kristensen Properties GmbH, D-10623 Berlin

Retail und Office – strukturierte Verkaufsprozesse / Ankauf Office

2006 – 2012
Leitung NL Regensburg, Head of Asset Management Office

Aufbau und Strukturierung eines Office-Portfolios für Pensionskassen
Strukturierung und Prozessoptimierung AM/PM/FM, Reporting- und Controlling Tools (für die Kristensen Properties GmbH)

2002 – bis heute
CremerConsult GmbH – Projektsteuerung, Projektmanagement

Due Diligence, Mediation, Beratungsleistungen für Portfolioakquisition, Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung
(München Tria Campus, Roche Penzberg, Bank of Copenhagen, u.a.)

2000 – 2002
Head of Office – Strukturierung, Organisation, Projektsteuerung

in Regensburg (Gesamtplanung) – u.a. Riem-Arcaden (München)

1997 – bis heute
Architekturbüro Cremer

Wettbewerbserfolge, Projekte u.a. in Hamburg, Greifswald, Zinnowitz/Usedom (Schwerpunkt Wohnungsbau)

1989 – 1997
Head of Office – Strukturierung, Organisation, Datenmanagement

Wettbewerbe, Projektentwicklung, Projektmanagement
München, Berlin, Schwerin (Architekturbüro / Wohnungsbau)

1982 – 1989
Planungsbüro Cremer – Freier Mitarbeiter

Wettbewerbe, Ladenbau, Revitalisierung, Sanierung und Umbauten

Berufliches Engagement

2008 bis heute

Prüfer für Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

2009 bis heute

Blockvorlesungen an der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (ADI) in München und Stuttgart (Bauphysik, Baumängel / Bauschäden)

Berufliche Mitgliedschaften

Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) – Professional Chartered Member (MRICS)

International Professional Member (RIBA) – Royal Institute of British Architects (UK)

Architect Registration Board (ARB) in Großbritannien

Colegio Oficial de Arquitectos de Andalucia Oriental – C.O.A.A.O. – Andalusien / Spanien

Deutsche Architektenkammern (Bayern, Berlin, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern)

Diploma

Referenzen

Dr. Stefan Höß

»Wir lernten Herrn Michael Cremer im Verlauf einer Vielzahl von Kaufprozessen von Büroimmobilien für die Kristensen Properties GmbH bzw. diverser Objektgesellschaften kennen. Die Transaktionsgrößen lagen jeweils zwischen Mio. 4 € und Mio. 40 €.«

»Unser Büro war bei den von Herrn Cremer gesteuerten Prozessen verantwortlich für die rechtlichen und steuerlichen Belange. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Cremer erwies sich immer als sehr effizient. Auf der Grundlage seiner technischen und kaufmännischen Erfahrung ist es Herrn Cremer sehr schnell möglich, innerhalb der Transaktionsprozesse Wichtiges und (von) unwesentlichen Belangen zu trennen und seitens des Verkäufers im Rahmen der Verhandlungen Akzeptanz zu dem grundsätzlichen Regelungsbedarf zu erhalten. In diesem Zusammenhang benötigte Herr Cremer unsere Beratungsleistung auch nur in soweit, als dass wir die Ergebnisse dann in die adäquate rechtliche Ausformulierung gefasst haben.

Auf der Grundlage seiner Erfahrung und Kompetenzen ist es ihm für Kristensen im Gegensatz zu anderen vornehmlich englischsprachigen Investoren möglich, große und komplexe Transaktionen sehr kostenbewusst innerhalb weiniger Wochen abzuschließen.«

mehr…

Dr. Stefan Höß CMS Hasch Sigle, Rechtsanwälte - Steuerberater
Dipl.-Ing / Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Kurt Haban

»Seine Professionalität und Loyalität sowie sein umfassender Sachverstand in allen immobilienwirtschaftlichen und konstruktiv-technischen Themenbereichen bis hin zum komplexen juristischen Konstrukt eines Totalübernehmervertrages überzeugte uns.«

»Bei den späteren, mehrtägigen Programming-Workshops haben wir ihn als konsequenten und zielgerichteten Partner und Berater kennengelernt, dessen beeindruckende Praxiserfahrung wesentlich zu einer ausgewogenen Ergebnisfindung (Wirtschaftlichkeit und Design, Optimierung und Risikominimierung) beigetragen hat.

Herr Michael Cremer unterstützte (im Rahmen des Projektmanagements) sehr erfolgreich unser Haus, hier insbesondere die Abeilungen Facilitymanagement und Projektplanung, wie auch den Leiter Betriebswirtschaft zusammen mit der Anwaltskanzlei GSK, bei Verhandlung, Aufbau und Ausgestaltung eines Totalübernehmervertrages für Neubau eines Bürogebäudes (500 Arbeitsplätze) mit Casino (2850 Essen/d)) und Rechenzentrum für den Standort Penzberg (Bauvolumen I. II. BA ca. 25 Mio. Euro).

Wir können Herrn Cremer bestens empfehlen und werden auch in Zukunft auf seine Fachkompetenz gerne zurückgreifen.«

mehr…

Dipl.-Ing / Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Kurt Haban Vice President, ROCHE Diagnostics GmbH
Dipl. Kaufmann Achim Degen

»Mit Herrn Cremer verbindet mich eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit, im Zusammenhang der Entwicklung eines ca. 20.000 qm Bürogebäudes an der neuen Messe in Riem, welches vor einigen Wochen fertiggestellt wurde. Herr Cremer war in diesem Zusammenhang für die Bauherrin in beratender Form im Leistungsbereich ›Projektsteuerung / Projektmanagement‹ tätig.«

»Er hat seine Professionalität und Loyalität nicht nur in anfänglichen Verhandlungen mit dem Generalunternehmer, sondern insbesondere auch nach dessen Insolvenz in einer Vielzahl von Verhandlungen im Rahmen der Einzelvergabe unter Beweis gestellt. Herr Cremer hat sowohl durch seine Sozialkompetenz als auch mit einem gesunden Maß an Realismus, das Projekt in dieser schwierigen Phase erfolgreich gesteuert und im Rahmen des gesteckten Zeitziels zum Abschluss gebracht. Er verfügt über einen sehr guten Immobiliensachverstand, der an wirtschaftlichen Ergebnissen orientiert zielgerichtet ist.

Wir haben ihn als konsequenten und sachkundigen Verhandlungspartner erlebt. Mit dem Einsatz modernster Technik im Bereich der Informationstechnologie und Datenverwaltung ist Herr Cremer bestens vertraut. Investoren, Banken, Architekten und Fachplaner schätzen ihn wie wir gleichermaßen als kompetenten Gesprächspartner.«

mehr…

Dipl. Kaufmann Achim Degen GF Schauer Immobilien, Property Partners
Dr. Michael Eggersberger

»Er ist ein professionieller Gesprächspartner nicht nur im öffentlichen und privaten Baurecht, auch in Vertragsrecht, Analysen und Bewertungen erweist sich seine Geschäftskompetenz.«

»Bei Konflikten und auch Strategiediskussionen trägt seine langjährige und vielschichtige Praxiserfahrung zur Ergebnisfindung wesentlich bei, Kunden werden umfassend und sachlich qualifiziert beraten. Ethisches, maßvolles und ausgleichendes Handeln zeichnet ihn dabei aus.«

»…zeigte Herr Cremer einen umfassenden, generalistisch zu nennenden Sachverstand von der Projektentwicklung bis hin zu Immobilienmanagement und -vermarktung.«

mehr…

Dr. Michael Eggersberger Gassner, Stockmann & Kollegen, Rechtsanwälte
Prof. Dr. Hanspeter Gondring FRICS

»Herr Michael Cremer MRICS hält seit 2009 mit großem Engagement und dabei mit sehr großem Erfolg an den Standorten Stuttgart und München die prüfungsrelevanten Block-Vorlesungen »Bauphysik« sowie »Bauschäden und Baumängel« im Rahmen des Kontaktstudiums Immobilienökonomie an der ADI Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft GmbH (An-Akademie an der Duale Hochschule Baden-Würtemberg).«

»Im Rahmen der detaillierten und wiederkehrenden Evaluierung unsrer Dozenten durch die Studenten ergab sich stets eine durchweg überdurchschnittliche, positive Bewertung über den gesamten Kriterienkatalog:

  • Inhalt der Vorlesungen
  • Vortragsweise / Didaktik / Methodik
  • Relevanz der Thematik
  • Qualität des Skriptes
  • Einschätzung der Qualifikation

Herr Cremer profitiert als Dipl.-Ing. Architekt und Diplom-Immobilienökonom (ADI) sowie als langjähriger Divisionmanager und Niederlassungsleiter einer der großen ausländischen Fondsinitiatoren von seiner sehr vielschichtigen und weitreichenden Berufserfahrung. Die es ihm ermöglicht, bei einem freien und lebendigen Vortragsstil komplexes Fachwissen sehr verständlich und anschaulich zu transportieren und die Aufmerksamkeit der Studenten über Stunden zu binden. Die konsequente Verknüpfung von komplexen Ingenieursthemen mit praxisnahen Beispielen ermöglicht den Studenten auch noch lange danach, die Inhalte qualifiziert für sich wieder abzurufen.

Die Vorlesungen sind auch Bestandteil unseres Inhouse-Schulungskonzeptes.

Wir können Herrn Cremer sehr empfehlen!«

mehr…

Prof. Dr. Hanspeter Gondring FRICSADI Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft GmbH
Kent Hoeg Sörensen, CEO

»Herr Michael Cremer, MRICS, ist für die Kristensen Properties A/S (Dänischer Fondinitiator / Assetmanagementgesesllschaft) mit Sitz in Aalborg und Kopenhagen, diese in Deutschland vertreten durch die Kristensen Properties GmbH in Berlin, Regensburg und Bremen als Consultant seit 2006 fortlaufen mit verschiedenen Vertrags- und Auftragskomponenten sehr erfolgreich tätig.«

»Hierbei ist die Synergie der Kompetenzbereiche, die durch die außergewöhnlich hohe und zudem breit gestreute fachliche Qualifikation von Herrn Cremer verstärkt wird, unserem Unternehmen besonders zuträglich. Als Dipl.-Ing. Architekt und Innenarchitekt, Diplom-Immobilienökonom und Chartered Surveyor gelingt es Herrn Cremer in seiner Führungs- und Vorbildfunktion, den Mitarbeitern und Kollegen unseres Hauses in den Kompetenzbereichen Fonds-Management, Asset-Management, Property Management und technischem Facility Management eine Team-Denken zu vermitteln, – Produktivität, Kommunikation, Qualität, Reporting und wirtschaftliche Optimierungsprozesse fortlaufen zu verbessern. Unter seiner Federführung wurden strategisch wichtige Tools entwickelt und erfolgreich implementiert, der tägliche Umgang mit Benchmarks im Asset Management eingeführt. Auch das kleinteilige Direktmarketing (Vermietungsprozesse) wurde bedeutend verbessert.

Herr Cremer hat in unserem Auftrag für eine kleine Gruppe Institutioneller Anleger seit 2006/2007 ein Portfolio von Bürogebäuden und Dienstleistungszentren in westdeutschen Mittelstädten für einen geschlossenen Immobilienfond zusammengestellt. Seine Aufgabe war hierbei die selbstständige Identifizierung von geeigneten Objekten, die gesamtheitliche Begleitung und das Managment des Ankaufsprozesses, die Verhandlungsführung und das Vertragsmanagment sowie als bevollmächtigter Vertreter der Abschluss des von ihm endverhandelten, notariellen Kaufvertrages. Im Anschluss galt es, das angekaufte Objekt im hausinternen Asset Management / Porperty Management / Facility Management zu implementieren und fortlaufend im Interesse der Cashflow-Stabilisierung wie auch Cashflow-Steigerung mit dem Office-Team der Niederlassung Regensburg (hier auch mit Personalverantwortung) zu bewirtschaften.

Herr Cremer vermochte mit seiner überaus professionellen Leistungserbringung, die Ergebnisse stetig stabil bei einer vergleichsweise sehr hohen Eigenkapitalverzinsung (sehr geringer Leverage) zu halten. Die Leerstandsquote pendelt seit 2008 immer nur im Bereich um die 2%, was vor allem in Zeiten der Finanzkrisen einen ungewöhnlich niedrigen Wert für diese Investmentklasse darstellt.

Kollegen und Mitarbeiter schätzen Herrn Cremer sehr und geben gerade komplexe Vorgänge gerne in seine Hände. Hierbei sind Verlässlichkeit, Effizienz, Führungsqualitäten und der gesicherte Output neben seinem freundlichen und offnenen Wesen sicherlich mit entscheidend.

Auf Grund von anstehenden, großen strukturellen Veränderungen, die die gesamte Unternehmensgruppe, damit auch die Leistungsbereiche von Herrn Cremer betreffend, bat Herr Cremer um die Ausfertigung dieser Referenz.

Wir hoffen, Herrn Cremer auch in Zukunft mit Leitungsfunktionen und Managementaufgaben in unserer Unternehmensgruppe betrauen zu dürfen.«

mehr…

Kent Hoeg Sörensen, CEOKristensen Properties A/S

Kontakt

Architekturbüro Cremer
Büro Berlin

Möckernstraße 66
10965 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 98 36 28 60
Mobil: +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremer-mrics.eu

CremerConsult GmbH
Büro Berlin

Möckernstraße 66
10965 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 98 36 28 60
Mobil: +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremerconsult.com

Architekturbüro Cremer
Niederlassung Lübeck

Hauptstraße 23
23730 Neustadt i.H.

Tel: +49 4561 61 245-61 / -62
Mobil: +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremer-mrics.eu

CremerConsult GmbH
Niederlassung Lübeck

Hauptstraße 23
23730 Neustadt i.H.

Tel: +49 4561 61 245-61 / -62
Mobil: +49 172 983 10 31

info@cremerconsult.com

Wir prüfen, beraten und optimieren. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Michael Cremer
Michael Cremer

2 + 4 = ?